2 thoughts on “Lego loop

  1. ivasallay

    I really enjoy most of the gifs you put on your blog. I want to put the gif I made on my blog, but I can’t figure out how to do it. Everything I’ve tried hasn’t worked. The gif is at http://makeagif.com/GoP9H4. Thank you for any help you can offer.

  2. ivasallay

    I think the problem might be that I use regular wordpress and not the upgraded version. I can cut and paste gifs and videos from other wordpress blogs onto my blog, but I can’t put them on directly from you tube or this gif site. So thanks anyway. Feel free to delete either or both of these comments.

Leave a Reply

